Staff - Hamilton Volkswagen
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Contact Hamilton VW Now 

Have a question about your Hamilton VW or your next big purchase? We're standing by.

 
Let Us Help
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
When Are We Open? 

Hamilton VW's team works for you when you need us most. See when our service, parts & sales departments are open.

 
View Hours
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Driving Directions 

Find the only people in Hamilton that love your Volkswagen more than you do!

 
See Map to Hamilton VW
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Service Specials & Savings 

Hamilton Volkswagen has Ontario's best vehicle maintenance offers for our customers all summer long!

 
Save on Services Now!
 
 
 
 
 
   Sales
Staff - Hamilton Volkswagen

Chris Herrmann

Title:General Manager
Email:chris@hamiltonvw.com
Phone:905-574-8989
Staff - Hamilton Volkswagen

John Portolesi

Title:General Sales Manager
Email:johnp@hamiltonvw.com
Phone:905-574-8989
 
Staff - Hamilton Volkswagen

Fred Thompson

Title:VW Sales Consultant
Email:fred@hamiltonvw.com
Phone:905-574-8989 ext 210
Staff - Hamilton Volkswagen

James Toza

Title:VW Sales Consultant
Email:jtoza@hamiltonvw.com
Phone:905-574-8989 ext 219
 
Staff - Hamilton Volkswagen

Michael Miceli

Title:VW Sales Consultant
Email:michael@hamiltonvw.com
Phone:905-574-8989 ext 238
Staff - Hamilton Volkswagen

Daniel Kolthof

Title:VW Sales and Leasing Consultant
Email:daniel@hamiltonvw.com
Phone:905-574-8989
 
Staff - Hamilton Volkswagen

Milo Lattanzi

Title:VW Sales Consultant
Email:milo@hamiltonvw.com
Phone:905-574-8989
Staff - Hamilton Volkswagen

Tammy Mansfield

Title:Sales Consultant
Cell:905-574-8989
   Pre-Owned
Staff - Hamilton Volkswagen

Strat Andriotis

Title:Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Email:strat@hamiltonvw.com
Phone:905-574-8989
   Service
Staff - Hamilton Volkswagen

Stuart MacDonald

Title:Service Manager
Email:smacdonald@hamiltonvw.com
Phone:905-574-8989 ext 226
Staff - Hamilton Volkswagen

Joe Cerminara

Title:Service Consultant
Email:joe@hamiltonvw.com
Phone:905-574-8989 ext 205
 
VW Certified Master Consultant
 
Staff - Hamilton Volkswagen

Asante McLean

Title:Service Consultant
Email:asante@hamiltonvw.com
Phone:905-574-8989 ext 229
Staff - Hamilton Volkswagen

Ron Miranda

Title:Service Consultant
Email:ron@hamiltonvw.com
Phone:905-574-8989 ex 211
 
Staff - Hamilton Volkswagen

Brittany Hachey

Title:Warranty Manager
Email:brittany@hamilltonvw.com
Phone:905-574-8989 ex 235
Staff - Hamilton Volkswagen

Keisha Webster

Title:Appointment Coordinator
Email:serviceappointments@hamiltonvw.com
Phone:905-574-8989 ext 207
 
Staff - Hamilton Volkswagen

Frank Lehmann

Title:Master Technician
Email:frank@hamiltonvw.com
Phone:905-574-8989
 
VW Certified Master Technician
Staff - Hamilton Volkswagen

Jeff Wall

Title:Technician
Email:jeffw@hamiltonvw.com
Phone:905-574-8989
 
Staff - Hamilton Volkswagen

Kyle Waddington

Title:Technician
Email:kyle@hamiltonvw.com
Phone:905-574-8989
Staff - Hamilton Volkswagen

Matt Agro

Title:Technician
Email:matta@hamiltonvw.com
Phone:905-574-8989
 
Staff - Hamilton Volkswagen

Stephane Caron

Title:Technician
Email:stephanec@hamiltonvw.com
Phone:905-574-8989
Staff - Hamilton Volkswagen

John Long

Title:Apprentice Technician
Email:johnl@hamiltonvw.com
Phone:(905) 574-8989
 
Staff - Hamilton Volkswagen

Jordan White

Title:Apprentice Technician
Email:jordan@hamiltonvw.com
Phone:905-574-8989
   Business Office
Staff - Hamilton Volkswagen

Domenic Longo

Title:Finance Manager
Email:dom@hamiltonvw.com
Phone:905-574-8989
Staff - Hamilton Volkswagen

Mark Gennacaro

Title:Financial Services
Email:mark@hamiltonvw.com
Phone:905-574-8989 ext 220
   Parts
Staff - Hamilton Volkswagen

Nicole Dolphin

Title:Parts Manager
Email:nicole@hamiltonvw.com
Phone:905-574-8989 ext 213
Staff - Hamilton Volkswagen

Dan Cormier

Title:Parts Consultant
Email:danc@hamiltonvw.com
Phone:905-574-8989 ext 215
 
Staff - Hamilton Volkswagen

Anthony Shipling

Title:Accessory Specialist
Email:Anthony@hamiltonvw.com
Phone:905-574-8989 ext 231
Staff - Hamilton Volkswagen

Kelsey Hickman

Title:Parts Advisor
Email:kelsey@hamiltonvw.com
Phone:905-574-8989 ex 214
 
Staff - Hamilton Volkswagen

Gerry Underwood

Title:Parts Driver
Phone:905-574-8989