Service Staff - Service & Parts - Hamilton Volkswagen
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Service Specials & Savings 

Hamilton Volkswagen has Ontario's best vehicle maintenance offers for our customers all summer long!

 
Save on Services Now!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
We Can Fix That 

Keep your Hamilton Volkswagen running like it should with regular maintenance.

 
Book A Service Check-Up
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Keeping Hamilton Rolling 

Find the perfect fit for your vehicle's wheels with our easy to use online tire and VW rim store.

 
Get Started Here
 
 
 
 
 
   Service
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Hamilton Volkswagen

Stuart MacDonald

Title:Service Manager
Email:smacdonald@hamiltonvw.com
Phone:905-574-8989 ext 226
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Hamilton Volkswagen

Brittany Hachey

Title:Assistant Service Manager
Email:brittany@hamiltonvw.com
Phone:905-574-8989 ex 202
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Hamilton Volkswagen

Joe Cerminara

Title:Service Consultant
Email:joe@hamiltonvw.com
Phone:905-574-8989 ext 205
 
VW Certified Master Consultant
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Hamilton Volkswagen

Ron Miranda

Title:Service Consultant
Email:ron@hamiltonvw.com
Phone:905-574-8989 ex 211
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Hamilton Volkswagen

Asante McLean

Title:Service Consultant
Email:asante@hamiltonvw.com
Phone:905-574-8989 ext 229
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Hamilton Volkswagen

Keshia Webster

Title:Appointment Coordinator
Email:serviceappointments@hamiltonvw.com
Phone:905-574-8989 ext 207
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Hamilton Volkswagen

Tim Montgomery

Title:Warranty Manager
Email:tim@hamiltonvw.com
Phone:905-574-8989
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Hamilton Volkswagen

Tom Collins

Title:Customer Care Specialist
Email:tcollins@hamiltonvw.com
Phone:905-574-8989 ext 235
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Hamilton Volkswagen

Frank Lehmann

Title:Master Technician
Email:frank@hamiltonvw.com
Phone:905-574-8989
 
VW Certified Master Technician
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Hamilton Volkswagen

Jeff Wall

Title:Technician
Email:jeffw@hamiltonvw.com
Phone:905-574-8989
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Hamilton Volkswagen

Kyle Waddington

Title:Technician
Email:kyle@hamiltonvw.com
Phone:905-574-8989
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Hamilton Volkswagen

Stephane Caron

Title:Technician
Email:stephanec@hamiltonvw.com
Phone:905-574-8989
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Hamilton Volkswagen

John Long

Title:Apprentice Technician
Email:johnl@hamiltonvw.com
Phone:(905) 574-8989
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Hamilton Volkswagen

Jordan White

Title:Apprentice Technician
Email:jordan@hamiltonvw.com
Phone:905-574-8989